Main Office-Santa Barbara:
123 East Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tel (805) 568-3000
Fax (805) 568-3019
Office hours:
8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
Main Office-Santa Maria:
620 West Foster Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Tel (805) 739-8750
Fax (805) 739-8753
Office hours:
8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
Transportation Division
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 568-3064
Fax (805) 568-3015
Resource Recovery & Waste Management Division
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 882-3600
Fax (805) 882-3601
Water Resources / Flood Control District
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 568-3440
Fax (805) 568-3434
Surveyor Division
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 568-3020
Fax (805) 568-3318

Scott McGolpin, Public Works Director
Julie Hagen
Deputy Director
Financial and Administration
Leslie Wells                                                                                                      
Deputy Director
Resource Recovery & Waste Management
Aleksandar Jevremovic
Deputy Director
County Surveyor
Chris Sneddon
Deputy Director
Tom Fayram
Deputy Director
Water Resources
Jeanette Gonzales-Knight
RR&WM Permitting & Engineering Manager
Leslie Robinson 
RR&WM Collections & Materials Manager
Marty Wilder
Sanitation District Manager
Walter Rubalcava
Transportation Engineering Manager
Kurt Klucker
Roads Maintenance Manager
Eric Pearson
Roads Construction & Permits Manager
Udy Loza
Urban Forest Supervisor
Gary Smart, T.E.                                                                                   
Traffic Engineer                                                                      

Jon Frye

WR Engineering Manager

Maureen Spencer
WR Environmental Services Manager
Fray Crease
Water Agency Manager
Project Manager

PW Disaster Recovery
Larry Lowman, IT Manager
Automation Systems / Information Systems