PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT - LONG RANGE PLANNING DIVISION

The Long Range Planning Division prepares updates to the County's Comprehensive Plan, Local Coastal Plan, and community plans.  This division is responsible for drafting new land use ordinances and presenting them to the Board of Supervisors for adoption.



Annual Work Program, click here


Comprehensive Plan Maps, click here


Long Range Planning Projects, click here.


Staff Contact

Contact


Name    Email Contact
Daniel Klemann, Deputy Director dklemann@countyofsb.org 
Allen Bell, Supervising Planner abell@countyofsb.org
David Lackie, Supervising Planner dlackie@countyofsb.org 
Steven Counts Imara, Planner scounts@countyofsb.org
Selena Evilsizor, Planner sevilsizor@countyofsb.org
Julie Harris, Planner jharris@countyofsb.org
Jessica Steele, Planner jsteele@countyofsb.org
Corina Venegas, Planner cvenegas@countyofsb.org
Whitney Wilkinson, Planner wwilkinson@countyofsb.org