PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT - ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

The Administration Division provides administrative work for the Department.  This division handles the Department's budget, personnel, billing, accounting, fees, and hearing support for various hearing bodies.  The division also provides hardware andsoftware support and mapping services.


Staff Contact

Contact



Executives    
Name   Email Contact 
Lisa Plowman, Director   lplowman@countyofsb.org
Steve Mason, Assistant Director    mason@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Jeffrey Wilson, Assistant Director   jewilson@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Tonya Crandall, Executive Assistant   tcrandall@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
     
Accounting Support    
Name    Email Contact 
Crysta Rider, Business Manager     crider@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Vanessa Escobar, Accountant   escobarv@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Jeff Brown, Financial Office Professional   jebrown@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
David Lazaer, Admin Office Professional   dalazaer@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
     
Hearing and Clerical Support    
Name   Email Contact 
David Villalobos, Hearing Support Supervisor    dvillalo@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Lia Graham, Hearing Support Assistant    lgraham@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Sharon Foster, Hearing Support Assistant    sfoster@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Alyssa Lozoya, Admin Office Professional    alozoya@countyofsb.org 
Terry Rodriguez, Admin Office Professional    trodriguez@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
     
Mapping and IT Support     
Name    Email Contact 
Linda Liu, Project Manager   lliu@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Christina Barr, Admin Office Professional   cbarr@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Brett Buyan, Mapping and GIS Technician    brett@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Devon Capshaw, IT Projects Coordinator   dcapshaw@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Kristoffer Ellison, Computer Systems Specialist    kellison@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Mark Smith, Computer Systems Specialist   smithm@countyofsb.org