PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT - ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

The Administration Division provides administrative work for the Department.  This division handles the Department's budget, personnel, billing, accounting, fees, and hearing support for various hearing bodies.  The division also provides hardware andsoftware support and mapping services.


Staff Contact

Contact



Executives    
Name   Email Contact 
Lisa Plowman, Director   lplowman@countyofsb.org
Steve Mason, Assistant Director    mason@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Jeffrey Wilson, Assistant Director   jewilson@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Tonya Crandall, Executive Assistant   tcrandall@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
     
Accounting Support    
Name    Email Contact 
Crysta Rider, Business Manager     crider@countyofsb.org
Tatiana Cruz, Admin Office Professional cruzt@countyofsb.org
David Lazaer, Financial Office Professional   dalazaer@countyofsb.org
     
Hearing and Clerical Support    
Name   Email Contact 
David Villalobos, Hearing Support Supervisor    dvillalo@countyofsb.org
Lia Graham, Hearing Support Assistant    lgraham@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Sharon Foster, Hearing Support Assistant    sfoster@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Jonathan Martin, Admin Office Professional   martinj@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Terry Rodriguez, Admin Office Professional    trodriguez@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
     
Mapping and IT Support     
Name    Email Contact 
Linda Liu, Project Manager   lliu@countyofsb.org
Christina Barr, Admin Office Professional   cbarr@countyofsb.org
Brett Buyan, Mapping and GIS Technician    brett@countyofsb.org
Rudy Razo, Computer Systems Specialist   razor@countyofsb.org
Mark Smith, Computer Systems Specialist   smithm@countyofsb.org
Sam Von Bargen, Computer Systems Specialist vonbargens@countyofsb.org