Contact Us


Park Reservations
(805) 568-2460 Option 3
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm, except holidays
Online Reservations are available 24 hours, 365 days/year
Reservations@sbparks.org


Wedding Reservations

123 E. Anapamu Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2460, Option 4
Weddings@countyofsb.org


Park Administration Office

123 E. Anapamu Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2460, Option 6
(805) 568-2459  Fax
Contact@sbparks.org


Cachuma Lake Recreation Area
2225 Highway 154
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
(805) 686-5055                Gate (Not for Reservations)
(805) 568-2460 Option 1, Camping & Nature Cruise Reservations
(805) 686-5075                Fax


Jalama Beach Park
9999 Jalama Road
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 736-3504                  Gate (Not for Reservations)
(805) 568-2460   Option 2, Camping Reservations
(805) 736-6316                  Information Recording
(805) 736-8020                  Fax



Parks Division Management Team


Jeff Lindgren
Parks Superintendent                                                                                                        
(805) 568-2475
JLindgren@sbparks.org


Dan Pedersen
Parks Operations Manager
North County Park Operations
(805) 934-6146
DPedersen@sbparks.org


Billy Mann
Parks Operations Manager
South County Park Operations
(805) 681-5651
WMann@sbparks.org


Todd Stepien
Parks Operations Manager
Cachuma Lake Recreation Area
(805) 686-5076
TStepien@sbparks.org


Jill Van Wie
Capital Projects Manager
(805) 568-2470
JVanWie@sbparks.org


Sherman Hansen
Business Manager
(805) 568-3408
SHansen@sbparks.org