Santa Barbara

Tracy M. Macuga, Public Defender - tmacuga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3494

S.E. Ballard, Chief Trial Deputy-Santa Barbara - SEBallard@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3497

  1. Andrews ,Jenny -  jpandrews@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3492
  2. Boulet, Mindi - mboulet@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3489
  3. Gartrell, Lauren - lgartrell@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3481
  4. Hanley, Michael mhanley@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3486
  5. Higuera, Juan - jhiguera@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3539
  6. Mathis, Brian - bmathis@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3491
  7. Moore, Daniel - damoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3537
  8. Moore, Giulia - gmoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3423
  9. Owens, Mark - mowens@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3495
  10. Roberts, Sheerin - srobers@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3477
  11. Rogers, Alexandra - alrogers@publicdefendersb.org
  12. Saatjian, Mark - msaatjian@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3483
  13. Seldin, Rebecca - rseldin@publicdefendersb.org,805-568-3457
  14. Speredelozzi, Matthew - Msperedelozzi@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3465
  15. Steele, Addison - asteele@publicdefendersb.org, 805-560-1021
  16. Voss, Christine - cvoss@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3456
  17. Zarraga-Rodas, Miriam - mzarraga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3475

   Santa Barbara Courthouse

   1100 Anacapa Street 
   Santa Barbara, CA 93101

   (805) 568-3470