Santa Barbara Public Defender Office

Our Santa Barbara Office is Headed by Giovanni Giordani, Chief Trial Deputy. 

Our Address and Phone No.:

  1. Jenny Andrews, jpandrews@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3492
  2. Jennifer Archer, jarcher@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3368
  3. Mindi Boulet, mboulet@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3489
  4. Daniel Moore, damoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3537
  5. Lauren Gartrell, lgartrell@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3481
  6. Giordani Giovanni, ggiorda@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3497
  7. Michael Hanley, mhanley@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3486
  8. Renee Lizarraga, rlizarraga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3491
  9. Tracy M. Macuga, tmacuga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3494
  10. Brian Mathis, bmathis@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3466
  11. Jess Mcharrie, jmcharrie@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3499
  12. Giulia Moore, gmoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3423
  13. Mark Owens, mowens@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3495
  14. Kevin Pormir, kpormir@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3475
  15. Sheerin Roberts, srobers@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3477
  16. Mark Saatjian, msaatijan@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3483
  17. Rebecca Seldin, rseldin@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3457
  18. Paul Sheridan, psheridan@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3465
  19. Susan Sindelar, ssindelar@publicdefendersb.org, 805-560-1031
  20. Addison Steele, asteele@publicdefendersb.org, 805-560-1021
  21. Juan Higuera, jhiguera@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3539
  22. Christine Voss, cvoss@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3456


Santa Barbara Courthouse

1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 568-3470



Santa Barbara Chief Trial Deputy             
Giovanni Giordani

Santa Barbara Public Defender
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-3470