Santa Barbara Public Defender Office

Our Santa Barbara Office is Headed by Giovanni Giordani, Chief Trial Deputy. 

Our Address and Phone No.:

  1. Andrews ,Jenny - jpandrews@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3492
  2. Archer, Jennifer - jarcher@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3368
  3. Boulet, Mindi - mboulet@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3489
  4. Gartrell, Lauren - lgartrell@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3481
  5. Hanley, Michael - mhanley@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3486
  6. Higuera, Juan - jhiguera@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3539
  7. Lizarraga, Renee - rlizarraga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3491
  8. Macuga, Tracy M. - tmacuga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3494
  9. Mathis, Brian - bmathis@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3466
  10. Mcharrie, Jess - jmcharrie@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3499
  11. Moore, Daniel - damoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3537
  12. Moore, Giulia - gmoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3423
  13. Owens, Mark - mowens@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3495
  14. Pormir, Kevin - kpormir@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3475
  15. Roberts, Sheerin - srobers@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3477
  16. Saatjian, Mark - msaatijan@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3483
  17. Seldin, Rebecca - rseldin@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3457
  18. Sheridan, Paul - psheridan@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3465
  19. Sindelar, Susan - ssindelar@publicdefendersb.org, 805-560-1031
  20. Steele, Addison - asteele@publicdefendersb.org, 805-560-1021
  21. Voss, Christine - cvoss@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3456

Santa Barbara Courthouse

1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 568-3470



Santa Barbara Chief Trial Deputy             
Giovanni Giordani

Santa Barbara Public Defender
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-3470