Santa Barbara

Tracy M. Macuga, Public Defender - tmacuga@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3494

S.E. Ballard, Chief Trial Deputy-Santa Barbara - SEBallard@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3497

  1. Andrews ,Jenny -  jpandrews@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3492
  2. Archer, Jennifer - jarcher@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3368
  3. Boulet, Mindi - mboulet@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3489
  4. Gartrell, Lauren - lgartrell@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3481
  5. Hanley, Michael mhanley@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3486
  6. Higuera, Juan - jhiguera@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3539
  7. Mathis, Brian - bmathis@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3466
  8. Mcharrie, Jess - jmcharrie@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3499
  9. Moore, Daniel - damoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3537
  10. Moore, Giulia - gmoore@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3423
  11. Owens, Mark - mowens@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3495
  12. Pormir, Kevin - kpormir@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3475
  13. Roberts, Sheerin - srobers@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3477
  14. Rogers, Alexandra - alrogers@publicdefendersb.org
  15. Saatjian, Mark - msaatijan@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3483
  16. Seldin, Rebecca - rseldin@publicdefendersb.org,805-568-3457
  17. Speredelozzi, Matthew - Msperedelozzi@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3465
  18. Steele, Addison - asteele@publicdefendersb.org, 805-560-1021
  19. Voss, Christine - cvoss@publicdefendersb.org, 805-568-3456

   Santa Barbara Courthouse

   1100 Anacapa Street 
   Santa Barbara, CA 93101

   (805) 568-3470