Debt Advisory Committee


The committee shall include the following voting members:

  1. County Treasurer - Tax Collector (Chair)
  2. One member of the County Board of Supervisors
  3. County Executive Officer
  4. County Counsel
  5. County Auditor-Controller

Debt Advisory Committee Meetings, Agenda & Minutes

When links become available, the agenda and minutes can be viewed by clicking on the corresponding date.

Debt Advisory Committee Meetings
Agenda Minutes
10-01-2018 10-01-2018
08-13-2018 08-13-2018
01-08-2018 01-08-2018