Photo of Santa Barbara Department of the Treasurer-Tax Collector-Public Administrator Harry E. Hagen Treasurer-Tax Collector-Public Administrator  
 Tax Collector


 Public Administrator

Public Guardian

 Veterans Services

 Deferred Compensation

end-section divider


Deferred Compensation Oversight Committee Members


Treasurer-Tax Collector Harry E. Hagen
Auditor-Controller Theo Fallati
County Executive Office Tom Alvarez
Human Resources Andreas Pyper
SBC Management Assn. Rochelle Camozzi
SBC Executive Assn. Dianne Black
Deputy District Attorneys' Assn. Allan Kaplan
Engineers & Technicians Assn. Henry Bongiovi
SBC Deputy Sheriffs' Assn. Ryan Sullivan
SBC Fire Fighters, Local 2046 Adam Estabrook
SBC Probation Peace Officers' Assn. Spencer Cross
SEIU, Local 721 Eduardo Ozeta
SEIU, Local 620 Randy Carnahan
Sheriff's Mgrs. Assn. Kelly Hamilton
Union of American Physicians & Dentists Maya Antony
Retired Employees' Assn. Annette Paladino
SBC Employees' Retirement Assn. Greg Levin


end of page content

Santa Barbara County Treasurer-Tax Collector Public Administrator Public Guardian
Click here for questions or feedback on this site.
Copyright©2001 County of Santa Barbara. All rights reserved

Translation Disclaimer
Translations on this web site are made through an automated/computerized process powered by Microsoft. Neither the County of Santa Barbara nor any agency, officer, or employee of the County warrants the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and shall not be liable for any losses caused by such reliance. Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the translation, but portions may be incorrect. Any person or entity relying on information obtained from the system does so at his or her own risk.
If you would like to report a translation error or inaccuracy, please contact us.