PWTitlebar

CONTACTS

Main Office: Map Icon
123 East Anapamu Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-3000
Fax: (805) 568-3019

North County Office:
620 West Foster Road, Santa Maria, CA 93455  
Phone: (805) 739-8750
Fax: (805) 739-8753

Scott McGolpin, Public Works Director
mcgolpin@cosbpw.net  
Mark Paul
Deputy Director
Financial and Administration

mpaul@cosbpw.net
Mark Schleich
Deputy Director
Resource Recovery & Waste Management

schleich@cosbpw.net
Aleksandar Jevremovic
Deputy Director
County Surveyor

ajevrem@cosbpw.net
Chris Sneddon
Deputy Director
Transportation

csneddo@cosbpw.net
Tom Fayram
Deputy Director
Water Resources

tfayram@cosbpw.net
Imelda Cragin
RR&WM Engineering Manager

icragin@cosbpw.net
Leslie Wells
RR&WM Collections & Materials Manager

lwells@cosbpw.net
Marty Wilder
Sanitation District Manager

mwilder@cosbpw.net
Walter Rubalcava
Transportation Engineering Manager

wrubalc@cosbpw.net
John McGray
Roads Maintenance Manager

mcgray@cosbpw.net
Eric Pearson
Roads Construction & Permits Manager

epearso@cosbpw.net
Udy Loza
Urban Forest Supervisor

uloza@cosbpw.net
William Robertson
Transportation Planning Supervisor

wmrober@cosbpw.net
Jon Frye
WR Engineering Manager
jfrye@cosbpw.net
Maureen Spencer
WR Environmental Services Manager

mospenc@cosbpw.net
Matt Naftaly
Water Agency Manager
mnaftal@cosbpw.net
Bret Stewart, Project Manager
Bstewart@cosbpw.net
PW Disaster Recovery
Gilbert Malcolm, DP Manager
malcolm@cosbpw.net
Automation Systems /
Information Systems
 
  • Public Works Right Nav