Contacts

Carolyn Marceda 
Interim Employment & Workforce Planning Division Chief  
Cmarceda@sbcountyhr.org



Natalie Alvarado
Interim Employment Manager 
NAlvarado@sbcountyhr.org

Collin Graham
Senior Employment Analyst
CGraham@sbcountyhr.org

Raquel Martinez
Senior Employment Analyst
RMartinez@sbcountyhr.org

Jeffrey Mariano
Employment Analyst
JMariano@sbcountyhr.org

 

Erin Jeffery
Employment & Workforce Planning Manager
EMJeffery@sbcountyhr.org

Stefan Brewer
Senior Workforce Planning Analyst
SBrewer@sbcoutyhr.org

Tracy Rogers
Workforce Planning Analyst
TRogers@sbcountyhr.org