Human Resources

Recognized Employee Organizations 

 

Service Employees International Union, Local 620
Bruce Corsaw, Interim Executive Director
350 S. Hope Ave. #A-103
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
(805) 963-0601/FAX (805) 963-8341
E-mail:
 bruce@seiulocal620.org 
Website:
 www.seiulocal620.org

Service Employees International Union, Local 721
Reynaldo Ybarra, Chapter President
Phone: (805) 681-4686
Email:
 R.Ybarra@sbsocialserv.org 

Engineers & Technicians Association
c/o Henry J. Bongiovi
831 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 564-2115/FAX (805) 883-1697
E-mail:
 bongiovi.law@verizon.net 

Deputy District Attorneys Association
Paul Greco, President
c/o District Attorney's Office
312-D East Cook Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 346-7589
E-mail:
 pgreco@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Union of American Physicians & Dentists
David Trujillo, Representative
5777 W. Century Blvd. Ste. 1195
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 398-4038/FAX (310) 398-6427
E-mail:
 uapd@aol.com
Website: www.uapd.com

Civil Attorneys Association
Kevin Ready, President
P.O. Box 405
Solvang, CA 93464
(805) 509-5999
E-mail:
ready@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Website: www.CA5.com 

Santa Barbara County Probation Peace Officers Association
Ed Torres, President
P.O. Box 6931
Santa Maria, CA 93456
(805) 739-8518
E-mail:
 Torrese@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Santa Barbara County Fire Fighters, Local 2046
Adam Estabrook, President
P.O. Box 517
Goleta, CA 93116-0517
(805) 681-5513
E-mail:
 Adam.Estabrook@sbcfire.com 
Website: www.iaff2046.org

Santa Barbara County Deputy Sheriffs Association
Chris Corbett, President
P.O. Box 3804
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
(805) 684-5405, ext. 424
E-mail:
 cmc2760@sbsheriff.org
Website: www.sbcdsa.org

Sheriff’s Managers Association
Darin Fotheringham, President
P.O. Box 13
Buellton, CA 93427
(805) 681-4020
Email:
 dmf2210@sbsheriff.org