Contact Us


Staff

Administration

Dinah Lockhart
Deputy Director
Housing and Community Development Division
(805) 568-3523
dlockhart@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


Affordable Housing Program

Margo Wagner
Housing Program Specialist, Senior
Property Management
(805) 568-3529
mwagner@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Andrew Kish
Housing Program Specialist II
Property Management
(805) 568-3534
akish@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


Housing and Community Development

Laurie Baker
Grants and Programs Manager
HOME/CDBG Programs
(805) 568-3521
lbaker@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Jett Black-Maertz
Housing Specialist II
Monitoring and Compliance
(805) 568-3549
jblack@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Matt Kropke
Housing Program Specialist, Sr.
HOME/CDBG Programs
(805) 568-3533
mkropke@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


Homeless Programs

Stacy Rowe
Consultant
Emergency Solutions Grants/Continuum of Care
(805) 568-3524
srowe@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Miriam Moreno
Grants Administration
Emergency Solutions Grants/Continuum of Care
(805) 568-2479
mmoreno@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Ryan Cooksey
Housing Data and Program Analyst
Homeless Management Information System (HMIS)
(805) 568-3503
rycooksey@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


General Contact Information

Office
123 E. Anapamu Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-3520 Fax: (805) 560-1091
Email
: hcd@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Hours of Operation
: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Inclusionary Housing Information Hotline
: (805) 568-3534


Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Please send an email to: hcd@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


Note: The information contained in this website is subject to change at any time without prior notice