Contact Us


Staff

Administration

Dinah Lockhart
Deputy Director
Housing and Community Development Division
(805) 568-3523
dlockhart@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
 


Housing and Community Development

Laurie Baker
Grants and Programs Manager
HOME/CDBG Programs
(805) 568-3521
lbaker@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Ted Teyber
Housing Program Specialist, Sr.
HOME/In-Lieu/Housing Development
(805) 568-3513
eteyber@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Andrew Kish
Housing Program Specialist, Senior      
Inclusionary Housing/Property Management
(805) 568-3534
akish@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Carlos Jimenez
Community Development Program Specialist, Senior      
CDBG Capital Programs
(805) 568-3529
cjimenez@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

James Francis
Housing Program Specialist II
CDBG/Human Services Programs
(805) 568-3549
jfrancis@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Vacant
Housing Program Specialist II
Compliance and Monitoring Coordinator


Homeless Programs

Kimberly Albers
Homeless Program Manager          
(805) 560-1090    
kalbers@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Jett Black-Maertz 
Senior Housing Specialist 
(805) 568-3503 
jblack@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Miriam Moreno
Grants Administration
Emergency Solutions Grants/Continuum of Care
(805) 568-2479
mmoreno@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


General Contact Information

Office
123 E. Anapamu Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-3520 Fax: (805) 560-1091
Email
: hcd@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Hours of Operation
: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Inclusionary Housing Information Hotline
: (805) 568-3534


Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Please send an email to: hcd@co.santa-barbara.ca.us


Note: The information contained in this website is subject to change at any time without prior notice