Contact Us


Administration Office 
123 East Anapamu Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2460 Parks
(805) 568-3520 Housing & Community Services
(805) 568-3506  Sustainability
(805) 568-3990 Office of Arts & Culture
(805) 568-2467 Library Services

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed Holidays


Executive Team

George Chapjian
Director of Community Services Department
Natasha Garduno, Executive Secretary
(805) 568-2467
ngarduno@sbccsd.org

Brian Yanez
Deputy Director of Parks
(805) 568-2461
contact@sbparks.org

Dinah Lockhart
Deputy Director of Housing & Community Development
(805) 568-3520
dlockhart@sbccsd.org

Ashley Watkins
Co-Division Chief, Sustainability
(805) 568-3514                    
awatkins@countyofsb.org

Jennifer Cregar 
Co-Division Chief, Sustainability 
(805) 568-3506 
jcregar@countyofsb.org

Sarah York Rubin
Executive Director, Office of Arts & Culture
(805) 568-3992
sarah@sbac.ca.gov

Ryder Bailey, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(805) 568-3526
rbailey@sbccsd.org